socsbadge2016-17

SoCS Feb 11/17

Your Friday prompt for Stream of Consciousness Saturday is: “so/sow/sew.” Use one, use ’em all, use ’em any way you’d like. Bonus points if you start and end with any of them. Enjoy!

So, sometimes you reap what you sow, and sometimes you rip what you sew.

tumblr_n8omqbqa851tghzbso1_500

I’m so going to hell for this post. (Hence the gif, any reason to reference Supernatural.) I love Linda’s SoCS posts and it is the one thing I kind of feel compelled to do each week in blogging. I dunno why, I just do. But this week I have a lot of other writing to do and well… 🙂

2 thoughts on “SoCS Feb 11/17

    1. Heh. There were so many to choose from. I love snarky Crowley. 🙂 And if you look above the gif, you’ll see that technically I did make a post. (And going to hell for it. 🙂 )

      Like

Feel free to comment. It's nice to know I'm not talking to myself.

